Singer, Peruzzi's album cover and tracklist are HERE! KossyDerrickBlog KossyDerrickEntertainment

Your favourite Entertainment; Food, Music, Comedy, trending gist and Celebrity Gist Blog in Africa. For promotions, sponsored posts and adverts, contact us: whatsapp:08119681677 or call: 07087903311 or send an email: [email protected]

Breaking News

Search This Blog


Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Singer, Peruzzi's album cover and tracklist are HERE!

Nigerian singer, Peruzzi, has revealed his album cover and tracklist for his forthcoming album, titled, Rum and Boogie. According to reports, his album will be released in October. 

Peruzzi and Davido took to their Twitter pages to reveal the album cover and tracklist for Rum and Boogie (R & B). Peruzzi's album is a 17 track album, which features artistes, such as: Tiwa Savage, Davido, Patoranking, Teni, Fireboy, Dremo, Idowest, Phyno and Wande Coal. 

1. Teleport (produced by Speroach Beatz) 
2. Murda (produced by Mr Efe) 
3. My Girls (Produced by Speroach Beatz) 
4. Southy Lovr featuring Fireboy (produced by P. Prime) 
5. Baba God featuring Patoranking (produced by Speroach Beatz) 
6. The Baddest featuring Phyno (produced by Lussh and Speroach Beatz) 
7. That's My Baby featuring Wande Coal (produced Speroach Beatz) 
8. God Forbid ( produced by Clemzy and Fresh) 
9. Deceit featuring Davido (Produced by FreshVDM) 
10. Isolova (produced by Lussh) 
11. Matrimony featuring Tiwa Savage (produced Lussh) 
12. Ties featuring Dremo and Idowest (produced byBenjamz) 
13. Gunshot (produced by Vstix) 
14. Aunty Favour featuring Teni (Produced by Vstix) 
15. Life Saver (Produced by Speroach Beatz) 
Bonus tracks:
16. Lagbaja (produced by Vstix) 
17. Not Me (produced bh Speroach Beatz) 

No comments:

Advertise With Us

Subscribe for instant news.


* indicates required