Olamide's 11th studio album cover and tracklist are HERE! KossyDerrickBlog KossyDerrickEntertainment

Your favourite Entertainment; Fashion, Food, Music, Comedy and Celebrity Blog in Africa. Get all the gist, gossip and styles of your favourite celebrities here. For promotions, sponsored posts and adverts, contact us: whatsapp:08119681677 or call: 07087903311 or send an email: [email protected]

Breaking News

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Olamide's 11th studio album cover and tracklist are HERE!

Nigerian singer, Olamide, is ready to drop his much anticipated 11th studio album, which he titled, Carpe Diem. Recall that on the 21st of September 2020, we announced on our blog that Olamide's 11th album is dropping soon.

According to Olamide, his 11th studio album will be released on the 8th of October 2020. In January 2020, Olamide dropped his 10th studio album, which he titled, 999(Read More Here)

Olamide's forthcoming album, Carpe Diem, is a 12 track album, which features: Peruzzi, Bella Shmurda, Fireboy DML, Phyno, Omay Lay and Badboytimz. He worked with music producers, such as: P Prime, Pheelz, Young Jonn and V Stix. 

1. Another Level
2. Greenlight
3. Infinity ft Omah Lay
4. Eru
5. Triumphant ft Bella Shmurda 
6. At Your Service
7. Do Better
8. Chimichanga
9. Shilalo ft Phyno
10. Loading ft Badboytimz
11. Unconditionally ft Peruzzi 
12. Plenty ft Fireboy DML

No comments:

Advertise With Us

Subscribe for instant news.


* indicates required