Singer, Niniola's album is ICONIC - LISTEN KossyDerrickBlog KossyDerrickEntertainment

Your favourite Entertainment; Fashion, Food, Music, Comedy and Celebrity Blog in Africa. Get all the gist, gossip and styles of your favourite celebrities here. For promotions, sponsored posts and adverts, contact us: whatsapp:08119681677 or call: 07087903311 or send an email: [email protected]

Breaking News

Friday, October 2, 2020

Singer, Niniola's album is ICONIC - LISTEN

Nigerian singer, Niniola Apata, has dropped her much anticipated album, which she titled, Colours And Sounds on October 2nd. 

Colours And Sounds by Nini is available on all music streaming platforms, such as: Audiomack, YouTube Music, Apple Music, etc. The album has garnered over a million streams on Audiomack. 

Colours And Sounds is a 15 track album, which features artistes, such as: Sarz, Timbaland, Sauti Sol, Nonso Amadi, Busiswa, Afro B and Femi Kuti. 

1. Night And Day ft Nonso Amadi
2. Innocent 
3. So Serious ft Sauti Sol
4. Addicted
5. Look Like Me
6. Boda Sodiq
7. Oh Sharp ft Busiswa 
8. Skit ft Timbaland 
9. Fire ft Timbaland 
10. My Body ft Afro B
11. Fantasy ft Femi Kuti
12. Designer ft Sarz
13. Omo Rapala
14. Bana
15. Addicted (Extended Version) 

Listen: Colours And Sounds by Nini [Mp3] 

No comments:

Advertise With Us

Subscribe for instant news.


* indicates required