Davido finally unveils son's face; releases tracklist for A Better Time Album KossyDerrickBlog KossyDerrickEnt


Your favourite Entertainment Blog for: Trending Gist in Nigeria, Social Media Trending Topics & Opinions, Comedy, Music Videos and Celebrity Gist in Nigeria. For promotions, sponsored posts, adverts and submission of news or gist: contact: [email protected]

Breaking News

Search This Blog


Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Davido finally unveils son's face; releases tracklist for A Better Time Album

Nigerian singer, Davido, has finally unveiled his son's face, Ifeanyi Adedeji Adeleke, on the tracklist side of his forthcoming album, titled, A Better Time.

Davido's forthcoming album will be released on Friday, November 13th, 2020. A Better Time by Davido is a 17 track album, which features artistes, such as: Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol, Bella Shmurda, Mayorkun, C Kay, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Mugeez, Young Thug and Hitboy. 

In another news, Lil Baby announces retirement from song features after his last song with Davido and Wizkid FC started trolling him. (Read More Here)

1. Fem
2. Jowo
3. Something Fishy
4. Holy Ground ft Nicki Minaj 
5. Heaven 
6. Very Special 
7. The Best ft Mayorkun 
8. Shopping Spree ft Chris Brown and Young Thug 
9. Sunlight 
10. Tanana gt Tiwa Savage 
11. Mebe ft Mugeez 
12. La la ft C Kay
13. So Crazy ft Lil Baby 
14. Birthday Cake ft Nas and Hitboy
15. I Got A Friend ft Mayorkun and Sho Madjozi 
16. Fade ft Bella Shmurda 
17. ON MY Way ft Sauti Sol

No comments:

Advertise With Us

Subscribe for instant news.


* indicates required