Timaya's new album is brain bursting with good songs - LISTEN! KossyDerrickBlog KossyDerrickEnt


Your favourite Entertainment Blog for: Trending Gist in Nigeria, Social Media Trending Topics & Opinions, Comedy, Music Videos and Celebrity Gist in Nigeria. For promotions, sponsored posts, adverts and submission of news or gist: contact: [email protected]

Breaking News

Search This Blog


Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Timaya's new album is brain bursting with good songs - LISTEN!

Nigerian singer, Timaya, has dropped a new album, titled, Gratitude. His new album was released in the early hours of Wednesday. Gratitude is brain bursting album with lots of good songs. 

Gratitude by Timaya is available across all digital music streaming platforms in the world. It currently has over 7 million streams on Audiomack. His album is a 14 track album; which features just him alone. 

1. Born To Win
2. Iberibe
3. Don Dada
4. Something Must To Kill A Man
5. No Limit 
6. The Mood
7. Chulo Bothers Nobody 
8. Okaka
9. Gra Gra
10. Local & Bougie
11. Ebiola Papa
12. L. O. V. E
13. The Light 
14. I Can't Kill Myself 
15. Buru

Listen: Gratitude by Timaya 

No comments:

Advertise With Us

Subscribe for instant news.


* indicates required