Your favourite Entertainment; Fashion, Food, Music, Comedy and Celebrity Blog in Africa. Get all the gist, gossip and styles of your favourite celebrities here. For promotions, sponsored posts and adverts, contact us: whatsapp:08119681677 or call: 07087903311 or send an email: [email protected]

Breaking News

Showing posts with label Celebrity. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Celebrity. Show all posts

Monday, October 19, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Advertise With Us

Subscribe for instant news.

Subscribe

* indicates required