Patoranking's new album got some fire - LISTEN KossyDerrickBlog KossyDerrickEntertainment

Your favourite Entertainment; Fashion, Food, Music, Comedy and Celebrity Blog in Africa. Get all the gist, gossip and styles of your favourite celebrities here. For promotions, sponsored posts and adverts, contact us: whatsapp:08119681677 or call: 07087903311 or send an email: [email protected]

Breaking News

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Patoranking's new album got some fire - LISTEN

Reggae singer, Patoranking has dropped his most anticipated album, which he titled, Three. Singer, Tiwa Savage has also dropped hers, which she titled, CeliaStream here.

Three by Patoranking is a 12 track album, which features incredible artistes, such as: Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol and King Promise. 

1. Mon Bebe (featuring Flavour) 
2. Yo Body
3. Whine It - Sauti Sol) 
4. Nobody
5. Black Girl Magic
6. Abule
7. Matter (featuring Tiwa Savage) 
8. Brr
9. Do Me
10. Odo Bra (featuring King Promise) 
11. Lion In The Jungle
12. Love Is The Answer 

Stream: Three by Patoranking

No comments:

Advertise With Us

Subscribe for instant news.


* indicates required