Dj Cuppy drops album Original Copy - LISTEN KossyDerrickBlog KossyDerrickEntertainment

Your favourite Entertainment; Fashion, Food, Music, Comedy and Celebrity Blog in Africa. Get all the gist, gossip and styles of your favourite celebrities here. For promotions, sponsored posts and adverts, contact us: whatsapp:08119681677 or call: 07087903311 or send an email: [email protected]

Breaking News

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Dj Cuppy drops album Original Copy - LISTEN

Finally, Dj Cuppy has dropped her most anticipated album, which she titled, Original Copy. 

Her new album is a 12 track album with featured artistes, such as: Efya, Rema, Rayvanny, Wyclef Jean, Fireboy DML, Darkoo, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Julian Marley, Nonso Amadk, Ycee, Ms Banks and Seyi Shay. 

Tracklist of Original Copy
1. Epe featuring Efya
2. Jollof On The Jet featuring Rema Rayvanny 
3. Wale featuring Wyclef Jean 
4. Feel Good featuring Fireboy DML
5. Gold Heart Killer featuring Darkoo
6. Original Copy (Interlude) 
7. Karma featuring Stonebwoy 
8. Litty Lit featuring Teni
9. 54 featuring Julian Marley and Sir Shina Peters 
10. Guilty Pleasure featuring Nonso Amadi
11. P. O. Y featuring Ycee and Ms Banks 
12. Labalaba featuring Seyi Shay 

Stream: Original Copy by Dj Cuppy

No comments:

Advertise With Us

Subscribe for instant news.


* indicates required