Wande Coal drops incredible EP - LISTEN KossyDerrickBlog KossyDerrickEnt


Your favourite Entertainment Blog for: Trending Gist in Nigeria, Social Media Trending Topics & Opinions, Food, Comedy, Hollywood Celebrity Gist and Celebrity Gist in Nigeria. For promotions, sponsored posts, adverts and submission of news or gist: contact: [email protected]

Breaking News

Search This Blog


Friday, September 11, 2020

Wande Coal drops incredible EP - LISTEN

Nigerian singer, Wande Coal, Also Known As, Omo Mushin, has dropped an incredible EP (Extended Play) in the early hours of Thursday. 

Realms by Wande Coal has 7 fire tracks with great producers attached to them. Realms is executive produced by Joseph "ScrewFace" Charles. 
The tracklist:
1. Again
2. Check
3. Naughty Girl
4. Ode Lo Like 
5. Ever Blazin
6. Vex
7. Again Remix featuring Wale

Listen: Realms by Wande Coal

No comments:

Advertise With Us

Subscribe for instant news.


* indicates required