Wizkid finally drops his jaw-dropping album - LISTEN KossyDerrickBlog KossyDerrickEnt


Your favourite Entertainment Blog for trending Gist, Celebrity News and gossip, food and Hollywood Celebrity news. For advert and sponsored post, contact: [email protected]

Breaking News

Search This Blog


Thursday, October 29, 2020

Wizkid finally drops his jaw-dropping album - LISTEN

Nigerian singer, Ibrahim Adedeji Balogun, popularly known as, Wizkid, also known as, Machala, has dropped his much anticipated album, titled, Made In Lagos

Made In Lagos is available on all music streaming platforms, such as: Apple Music, Spotify, etc. His album would have released on October 15 but he pushed it back because of the End SARS protest. 

Made In Lagos is a 14 track album, which features artistes, such as: Burnaboy, Tems, Skepta, Projexx, Terri, Ella Mai, H.E.R, Damian Marley and Tay Iwar. 

1. Reckless 
2. Ginger featuring Burnaboy 
3. Longtime featuring Skepta
4. Mighty Wine 
5. Blessed featuring Damian Marley
6. Smile featuring H.E.R
7. Piece of Me featuring Ella Mai
8. No Stress 
9. True Love featuring Tay Iwar and Projexx
10. Sweet one
11. Essence featuring Tems
12. Roma featuring Terri
13. Gyrate
14. Grace

Listen: Made In Lagos by Wizkid

No comments:

Advertise With Us