(Video) Tiwa Savage reveals a few details about her forthcoming album KossyDerrickBlog KossyDerrickEntertainment

Your favourite Entertainment; Fashion, Food, Music, Comedy and Celebrity Blog in Africa. Get all the gist, gossip and styles of your favourite celebrities here. For promotions, sponsored posts and adverts, contact us: whatsapp:08119681677 or call: 07087903311 or send an email: [email protected]

Breaking News

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

(Video) Tiwa Savage reveals a few details about her forthcoming album

Singer, Tiwatope Savage has revealed a few details about her forthcoming album, titled, Celia. According to her, the album is named after her mother and will be dedicated to her mother.

Taking to social media, Tiwa Savage revealed the date her album will be released and the tracklist. Celia drops on the 28th of August, 2020. 

On her album, Tiwa worked with artistes, such as: Sam Smith (British singer), Naira Marley, Davido, Hamzaa, Stefflon Don and Dice Alies. Celia is a 12 track album. 

1. Save my Life
2. Temptation featuring Sam Smith 
3. Pakalamisi featuring Hamzaa
4. Koroba
5. Bombay featuring Stefflon Don and Dice Alies
6. Dangerous Love
7. Park Well featuring Davido
8.F W M M
9. Ole featuring Naira Marley 
10. Attention 
11. Glory
12. Celia's song

Video below:

No comments:

Advertise With Us

Subscribe for instant news.


* indicates required